Vendor Login

We are a TOP FOUR finalist for

Excellence in Innovation

"We are thrilled and at the same time humbled to be a finalist along side some major Australian and worldwide agencies"

Tony & Brian

The other finalists ................

Jones Lang LaSalle

Internationally voted in Fortune Magazine "100 Best Companies To Work For"

Colliers International

Global Commercial Organisation, 267 Offices, 57 Countries

Ray White Double Bay Group

Internationally voted 2006 "Best Real Estate Agency in Australia"

REINSW announces Awards finalists

July 23, 2007 - Outstanding professionalism and creative thinking were among the attributes sought by the judges selecting the finalists in this year's REINSW Awards for Excellence.

"The Awards reward those who strive to uphold the highest professional standards in our industry, whether through outstanding customer service, innovative use of technology, sophisticated marketing campaigns or commitment to the local community, "said REINSW President Cristine Castle.

"We're looking for members who bring their individual style and translate that into success," said Mrs Castle. "We want to identify talent and practice skills, no matter where our members are located."

The awards, which comprise 22 categories, are based broadly on specialist Chapters within the Institute. The categories are judged by Chapter Committee members and, where appropriate, external judges, assisted by REINSW Education & Training and other professional Institute staff.

Each year, the criteria are reassessed to ensure that the awards reflect the work of those members whose exemplary professional practice sets the standards for other agents to emulate.

"The judges were very impressed by the effort that members put into their submissions," Mrs Castle said. "Some put many hours into preparing their entries."

The winners will be announced at the Institute's Annual Dinner, a black tie event held on the 20th October at the Sydney Convention and Exhibition Centre, master of Ceremonies for the night will be Tony Squires.

Winners from most categories will advance to the Real Estate Institute of Australia annual National Awards for Excellence, to be held on 3 April 2008, in Melbourne.