Vendor Login

GRIFFITH REAL ESTATE

Address:
Postal:
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
146 Yambil Street
PO Box 2505
02 6962 1455
02 6962 7090
info @ griffithre.com
Griffith NSW 2680
Griffith NSW 2680



SALES

Tony Santolin
Nathan Thomas
Renee Nicholls
0407 954 865
0412 335 078
0412 900 107
tsantolin@griffithre.com
nthomas@griffithre.com
rnicholls@denniscorp.com.au

Nick Chauhan
Luke Santolin
0403 561 945
0417 024 373
nchauhan@griffithre.com
lsantolin@griffithre.com




PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Brian Bertolin
Brenton Reginato
Sarah Hannon
Jessica Joeky
Anthony Gulloni
0438 954 683
0402 238 903
0427 512 129
0413 690 681
bbertolin@griffithre.com
breginato@griffithre.com
shannon@griffithre.com
jjoeky@griffithre.com
agulloni@griffithre.com





ADMINISTRATION

Jessica Zandona
Sarah Madill
jzandona@griffithre.com
smadill@griffithre.com
Crystal Altin
Sue Pollock
caltin@griffithre.com
spollock@griffithre.com