Vendor Login
Useful Links
 
   
Controling bodies  
   
  Real Estate Institute of NSW: www.reinsw.com.au
  Office of Fair Trading: www.fairtrading.nsw.gov.au
   
Accomodation  
   
  Griffith Accomodation: www.griffith.nsw.gov.au/Accommodation.htm
  Griffith Map: www.wilmap.com.au/nswmaps/griffith
   
Clubs  
   
  Apex: www.apex.org.au
  Griffith Ex-Servicemen's Club: www.exies.com.au
  Griffith Leagues Club: www.griffithleagues.com.au
  Lions Club: www.lionsclubs.org.au
  Yoogali Soccer Club: www.yoogalisoccerclub.com.au
   
Council  
   
  Griffith City Council: www.griffith.nsw.gov.au
   
Education  
   
  NSW Department of Education and Training: www.det.nsw.edu.au
  TAFE: www.rit.tafensw.edu.au/griffith/default.asp
   
Electrical/Gas/Telephone  
   
  AGL: www.agl.com.au
  Country Energy: www.countryenergy.com.au
  Kleenheat Gas: www.kleenheat.com.au
  Telstra: www.telstra.com
   
Employment Agencies  
   
  Murray Mallee Training Company: www.mmtc.com.au/griffith.htm
  OZ Jobs: www.oz-jobs.com.au
  Riverina Community College: www.rcc.nsw.edu.au/griffith_centre.htm
  Summet Personnel: www.summitpersonnel.com.au
  Sureway employment & Training: www.sureway.com.au
   
Finance  
   
  ANZ: www.anz.com.au
  Commonwealth Bank of Australia: www.commbank.com.au
  Country First Credit Union: www.countryfirst.com.au
  GE Finance: www.geloans.com.au
  National Australia Bank: www.national.com.au
  Resources Credit Union: www.resourcescu.com.au
  St George Bank: www.stgeorge.com.au
  Westpac Banking Corporation: www.westpac.com.au
   
Insurance  
   
  AAMI: www.aami.com.au
  Allianz: www.allianz.com.au
  AON: www.aon.com.au
  CGU: www.cgu.com.au
  Elders: www.elders.com.au
  GIO Insurance: www.gio.com.au
  NRMA: www.nrma.com.au
  QBE: www.qbe.com.au
   
Media  
   
  Area News: www.areanews.com.au
  Dobija Design and Publishing: www.dobijadp.com.au
   
Retirement Villages  
   
  Prime Life: www.primelife.com.au
   
Wineries  
   
  Beelgara Estate: www.beelgara.com.au
  Casella Wines: www.casellawines.com.au
  DeBortoli Wines: www.debortoli.com.au
  Miranda Wines: www.mirandawines.com.au
  McWilliams Wines: www.mcwilliams.com.au
  Piromit Wines: www.piromitwines.com.au
  Westend Estate: www.westendestate.com.au