Vendor Login

The Property Management Team

 

Investment properties should be profitable. They shouldn’t be hard work.

You need to maximise the return on your investment. That ’s why you need the Griffith Real Estate Property Management Team who have the skill and commitment to provide you with better tenants paying the best possible rents with fewer vacancies.

Griffith Real Estate has revolutionised property management by using a team of specialists , rather than just one person, to look after your investment. So you can sit back and relax, knowing you’ll never have to worry about the things that can go wrong because you have trusted your property to the leaders in the field.

If you're new to property investment, or have been managing a property yourself, we can take all the stress and hassle out of the process for you.

If you already have an agent, it might be time to make a change and experience “the team with a difference".

All you have to do is make the decision, and we’ll do everything from there—including notifying your current agent, collecting documents and informing the tenants.

We are absolutely committed to developing you better returns, with less stress and all the time backed by our renowned service guarantee

Brian Bertolin
Brenton Reginato
Sarah Hannon
Anthony Gulloni
0438 954 683
0402 238 903
0427 512 129
0413 690 681
bbertolin@griffithre.com
breginato@griffithre.com
shannon@griffithre.com
agulloni@griffithre.com

 

Jessica Joeky
Sue Pollock
jjoeky@griffithre.com
spollock@griffithre.com