Vendor Login

the sales team

We’re not just an estate agent

We embrace change and continually challenge tradition.

Everything we do says something about the type of company we are - the enthusiasm of our staff, our revolutionary café-style office and our forward-thinking attitude.

We do business differently to give our clients the edge.

Tony Santolin
Nathan Thomas
Renee Nicholls
0407 954 865
0412 335 078
0412 900 107
tsantolin@griffithre.com
nthomas@griffithre.com
rnicholls@denniscorp.com.au

 
Luke Santolin
Sarah Madill
Nick Chauhan
0417 024 373
0404 597 858
0403 561 945
lsantolin@griffithre.com
smadill@griffithre.com
nchauhan@griffithre.com